About “Omega”

UPDATE: Review copies of “Omega” are now available to bloggers, librarians, educators from NetGalley! Click here to request the book!


“Omega”by Lizzy Ford is the first book in the “Omega Series” trilogy featuring Greek gods in a modern world torn apart by war – and the teenage Oracle of Delphi coming of age who must step between gods and humanity to save her world. Love “Divergent” or the “Hunger Games?” How about “Percy Jackson,” alternate reality fiction or Greek mythology in general?! You will love “Omega!”

The first book is now available. “Theta” will be released in late summer 2016!

Each book in the trilogy is preceded by a self-contained short story series. “Omega Beginnings Miniseries” precedes “Omega” and is available for FREE from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, Sony, Smashwords! (see the Miniseries page for links!)

Omega (#1)


OmegaIn a modern world ruled by territorial Greek gods, the human race has been oppressed, exploited and now, nearly destroyed by the constant infighting of gods.

However, a human girl with the power of a goddess is coming of age. Alessandra is the Oracle of Delphi – the last prophesized – and bears the mark of the double omega. Soon after she turns eighteen, Alessandra is told her destiny: to step between the warring gods and the human race and save her world from certain ruin.

For the gods, her appearance marks the beginning of the end – their end. They and the Triumvirate – leaders of the human elite – who serve them will stop at nothing to preserve their power.

Alessandra emerges from the forest where she spent her life hidden from gods and men and immediately plummets into a race against time, gods, and herself to discover who and what she is in a world where everyone she meets has a hidden agenda, and those pulling the strings remain in the shadows.

Before she can determine exactly what kind of savior her world needs, she must first master her power by completing three trials devised by the Triumvirate to enslave her.

One lone girl stands between warring gods and the people she’s destined to protect, but it’s the battle to understand who she is that she must win first.

Find it on Goodreads!

Review copies: available to bloggers, librarians, educators from NetGalley! Click here to request the book!

Available for purchase in ebook format from: Amazon, Amazon UK Barnes and NobleiBooksKobo.

Theta (#2)

Cover reveal and summary coming soon! Scheduled for release in late Summer 2016!

About the Author

Lizzy Ford is the author of over fifty titles written for young adult, new adult and adult romance readers, to include the internationally bestselling “Rhyn Trilogy,” “Witchling Series,” “Zoey Rogue” and the “War of Gods” series. Lizzy’s books span multiple subgenres of romance, to include contemporary, paranormal and dystopian, among others.

Lizzy has focused on keeping her readers happy by producing brilliant, gritty romances that remind people why true love is a trial worth enduring. Her books have been featured in Publishers Weekly, Romantic Times, USA Today, Huffington Post, Kirkus Reviews, and many other places. She lives in southern Arizona with her husband, sister, three dogs and a cat.

Lizzy’s books can be found on every major ereader library, to include: Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, Sony and Smashwords.

Connect with Lizzy


Official Lizzy Ford Website


Facebook (page)

Facebook (profile)



YouTube Channel






Share me!